The Writers' Pages

Insights from winners, commended writers and other finalists since 2014

Michael Callaghan

Kendal Delaney

Rosie Dodd

Andy Frazier

Michael Hamish Glen

Susan Gray

Susan Haigh

Catherine Hokin

Ruth Howell

Sandra Ireland

Jonathan Lee

Iain MacDonald

Peter Mallett

David Matthews

Helen Morris

Andrew Preskey

Maggie Rabatski

Heather F. Reid

Alli Sangsta-Wall

Jane Swanson

Michael Tennyson

Jennifer West

Margaret Wood

Coming soon!

Our first anthology of stories from the Scottish Arts Club Short Story Competition